Press Contacts: Southern Maine

Print Reporters:

Portland Press Herald
(Daily Newspaper with State-wide Distribution)
Carol Coultas, Business editor
(207) 791-6460 ccoultas@pressherald.com
Twitter: @carolacoultas

Dieter Bradbury, Deputy managing editor / News
(207) 791-6329 dbradbury@pressherald.com
Twitter: @DieterBradbury

Bangor Daily News (BDN)
(Daily Newspaper – State-wide Distribution)
Darren Fishell
Business/Economy Reporter
207-370-8834
dfishell@bangordailynews.com

Scarborough Leader
Mike Kelley
Staff Writer
282-4337 x237
news@scarboroughleader.com

The Current

Lee Hews

Owner/Publisher

Current Publishing LLC
www.keepmecurrent.com

207-854-2577
leehews@yahoo.com

The Forecaster
Alex Acquisto
Reporter for South Portland and Scarborough
aacquisto@theforecaster.net
207-781-3661 x106


Maine Biz
(State-wide Business Publication)
James McCarthySenior Writer
jmccarthy@mainebiz.biz | ext. 323

Diane NortonReal Estate Insider project manager
dnorton@mainebiz.biz

Lori ValigraSenior writer
lvaligra@mainebiz.biz | ext. 333

Peter Van AllenEditor
PVanAllen@mainebiz.biz | ext. 325

 

TV Stations

WCSH – Channel 6

http://www.wcsh6.com

WCSH 6
One Congress Square
Portland, ME 04101

Telephone:
(207) 828-6666
(800) 464-1213

News TIPS – newscenter@wcsh6.com
News Director: newsdirector@wcsh6.com
207 Show: 207@wcsh6.com

 

WMTW – Channel 8
http://www.wmtw.com/tv/news-team

Reporter – Courtney Sturgeon
csturgeon@hearst.com 

Reporter – Morgan Sturdivant
msturdivant@hearst.com